Logo for: PursueCare

Board of Directors & Advisory Committee

Board of Directors

George Spencer – Seyen Capital (Chairman) 

Nicholas Mercadante – Co-Founder and CEO

Ed Mercadante, RPh, ScD – Co-Founder

Robert Dahl – WRD Capital

Geoff Raker – Wasabi Investors


Bob Saunders – OCA Ventures

Advisory Committee


Thomas Menighan, ScD, FAPhA
Chair and Co-Founder – Former CEO of the American Pharmacists Association


Karl Colder
Former Special Agent in Charge – U.S. Drug Enforcement Administration