You may delete your account and user data associated with your account by filling out the form below. Please note that deleting your account does not mean that all of your personal information will be erased from PursueCare’s systems. As a healthcare provider, PursueCare is required to retain some of your personal information such as basic demographics and insurance information to comply with our legal obligations. Medical records, and the information contained within, will be retained for a period of at least ten (10) years. Account deletion will result in the permanent deletion of the account that allows you to login to the PursueCare app. If you wish to reactivate your account at any time, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org.